2018 TopTech Competition Winners

First Place – Professional Technician

Scott Megilligan, Scotty’s Diesel Service

Second Place – Professional Technician

Paul Post, MHC Kenworth Denver

Third Place – Professional Technician

Ryan Bush, Travel Centers of America

First Place – Student Technician

Jeremiah Tyler, Lincoln Tech

Second Place – Student Technician

Jordan Mead, North Dakota State College of Science

Third Place – Student Technician

Tyler Yannacito, Lincoln Tech

Highlights from the Competition

Brake Station

Wheel End Station

Precision Measuring Station