2018 Safety Awards Banquet Winners

Driver of the Year – Hourly

Larry Backes
Dixon Brothers

Driver of the Year – Mileage

Dave Patton
Walmart Transportation

Safety Professional of the Year

Pat McGovern
FedEx Freight

Grand Fleet Trophy

R+L Carriers

President’s Trophy

Gavito Trucking

Workplace Safety Award

Indian Creek Express

Distinguished Service

Laura Gavito
Gavito Trucking

Past Chairman’s Award

Curt Lewis
Walmart Transportation