2023 Safety Awards Banquet Winners

Long Haul Driver of the Year

Bill Tarvin
US Transport

Local Driver of the Year

Cheryl Martel
Mile Hi Foods

Safety Professional of the Year



Sloane Lewis
PR Trucking

Grand Fleet Trophy

Apex Transportation

President’s Trophy

Diversified Transfer and Storage

Workplace Safety Award


McCandless Truck Center

Distinguished Service

Kent Statham

Distinguished Service

John Hahn

Past Chairman’s Award

Vanessa Wilcoxon

All Images © 2023

Don Kirkendorfer, Awesome Images Photography

To order photos, contact [email protected].